MATCHA Magic Bio Energy Drink 250 ml Deutschland Maximize

MATCHA Magic Bio Energy Drink 250 ml Deutschland

MATCHA Magic Bio Energy Drink 250 ml Deutschland

The world's first and so far the only energy drink with bioavailable matcha. The refreshing taste of mango and lime and the pending liquid contained in the beverage guarantee the revitalization and refreshment by means of natural caffeine of green tea.

The goal of the development of the MatchaMagic EnergyDrink was the functionality of the product. A Matcha-based drink, which not only serves as an energy supplier but also the positive properties of Matcha on the human organism. The world's first EnergyDrink with natural matcha came as a component. Since Matcha is a problematic ingredient for further processing, numerous investigations were necessary to go the right way to production, in order not to destroy the valuable and sensitive ingredients of this grandiose product.

MatchaMagic EnergyDrink with natural caffeine and antioxidants made by JAS-certified Matcha - increases the ability to concentrate over hours - ensures alertness and clarity while maintaining serenity.

Compared to other tea-containing beverages, we are proud to be able to make the pure natural product unaltered and unadulterated to the consumer. As an indication of this, the product is naturally cloudy and, after a certain time, forms a slight matcha deposit on the ground which is distributed again in the product by slight movement of the can.

Availability: This product is no longer in stock


Notify me when available

CHF 2.90

No reward points for this product.


Customers who bought this product also bought:

Previous
Next



MATCHA Magic Bio Energy Drink 250 ml Deutschland
CHF 2.90

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
Rate / write a comment

Contact us

You can contact us from Mon. through Fri. from 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m

Phone:041 241 07 07

Contact our hotline

Payment Options

Autor: Marcel Jost

MATCHA Magic Bio Energy Drink 250 ml Deutschland Vergrößern

MATCHA Magic Bio Energy Drink 250 ml Deutschland

MATCHA Magic Bio Energy Drink 250 ml Deutschland

Der weltweit erste und bislang einzige Energy Drink mit bioverfügbarem Matcha. Der erfrischende Geschmack von Mango und Limette und das schwebend im Getränk enthaltene Matcha garantiert Belebung und Erfrischung mittels natürlichem Koffein von Grüntee. 

Vorgabe bei der Entwicklung des MatchaMagic EnergyDrinks war die Funktionalität des Produkts. Ein auf Matcha basierendes Getränk, das nicht nur als Energielieferant dient, sondernauch die positiven Eigenschaften von Matcha auf den menschlichen Organismus beinhaltet. Heraus kam der weltweit erste EnergyDrink mit natürlichem Matcha als Inhaltsstoff. Da Matcha eine problematische Zutat zur Weiterverarbeitung darstellt, waren zahlreiche Untersuchungen notwendig, den richtigen Weg zur Produktion zu beschreiten, um die wertvollen und empfindlichen Inhaltsstoffe dieses grandiosen Produkts nicht zu zerstören.

Mit natürlichem Koffein und Antioxidantienvon JAS-zertifizieremMatcha – steigert die Konzentrationsfähigkeit über Stunden - sorgt für Wachheit und Klarheit bei gleichzeitiger Gelassenheit. 

Im Vergleich zu anderen teehaltigen Getränken sind wir stolz darauf, das reine Naturprodukt unverändert und unverfälscht dem Konsumenten zugänglich machen zu können. Als Indiz hierfür ist das Produkt naturtrüb und bildet nach einer gewissen Zeit eine geringe Matcha-Ablagerung am Boden, die durch leichte Bewegung der Dose wieder im Produkt verteilt wird.

Lieferbarkeit Artikel zurzeit nicht auf Lager, wir benachrichtigen Sie aber gerne sobald wieder lieferbar, bitte dazu weiter oben die E-Mail Adresse hinterlegen


Bitte benachrichtigen Sie mich wenn wieder lieferbar

CHF 2.90

Keine Bonuspunkte für dieses Produkt.


Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch ...




MATCHA Magic Bio Energy Drink 250 ml Deutschland
CHF 2.90

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurde noch keine Bewertung abgegeben
Bewerte / Schreibe einen Kommentar

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind Mo. - Sa. von 11.30 - 18.30 Uhr, für Sie erreichbar

Telefon-Nr.041 241 07 07

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Zahlungsmethoden

Autor: Marcel Jost